2-10 Blog

Announcing the 2015 2-10 HBW Council of Sales Leadership



2-10 Home Buyers Warranty® (2-10 HBW) recently announced the winners of their 2015 Council of Sales Leadership (COSL) program.

The Council of Sales Leadership is an annual program developed to recognize top sales people and sales leadership. To qualify, each individual should display optimal sales expertise, while delivering trustworthiness and integrity to every customer, every day, every time. Winners are designated by revenue and growth – the top eight sales people and sales leadership are selected using these guidelines.

2-10 HBW also chooses one person from the New Home and Resale division for the Captain’s Choice award. In addition to receiving the COSL award, the Captain’s Choice award honors these people for their determination and effort to go above and beyond their responsibilities.

As part of the program, COSL members are awarded a destination trip and additional recognition. This year, the COSL members will enjoy a trip to New York City to network with their peers and share best practices.

New Home Sales Division – Risk Management Specialists

#1 – Keisha Hulsey

#2 – Karen McCorkle

#3 – Bill Connor

#4 – Judy Jacovelli

#5 – Brenda Godfrey

#6 – Patricia Raymer

#7 – Terry Graham

#8 – John McGrath

New Home Captain’s Choice

McCalle Fryar

New Home Sales Leadership

#1 RVP – Bill Flack

#2 RVP – Patti Nolan-Lento

Resale Sales Division – Account Executives

#1 – Colleen Smith-Marr

#2 – Gail West

#3 – Kiah Stone

#4 – Heather Chumbler

#5 – Kelly Lukenda

#6 – Kim Warren

#7 – Sally Amaral

#8 – Robbie Rivardo

Resale Captain’s Choice

Sue Ellen Burchfield

Resale Sales Leadership

#1 – Louri Kearns

#2 – Stephanie Hart